Invitation and Call for Papers to

The 17th International Conference on **Multi-functional Materials and Applications** (ICMMA 2023)

November 24-26, 2023

Anhui Jianzhu University, China

徹 進 器 大 器

We are going to organize "The 17th International Conference on Multi-functional Mate-

Dear Colleagues,

rials and Applications" on 24-26 November 2023 in Anhui Jianzhu University, China. The detail information of the conference is shown in our official webpage: http://www.ijpcs.org. In view of your reputation in the field of Chemistry, Physics, Materials Science and Engineering, Construction and Environmental Materials, we

would like to invite you to participate in the conference, present and share your valuable research achievements to our participants.

Conference Chairman

Conference Vice Chairman

Prof. Daosheng Sun (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China) Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea)

Advisory Chairman

Prof. Mingxu Zhang (Anhui University of Science & Technology, China) Prof. Zhigang Chen (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Saksit Chanthai (Khon Kaen University, Thailand) Prof. Chuyang Xu (Anhui University of Science & Technology, China)

Dr. Hui-Jun Won (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea) Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea)

Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Ding Ming (Bengbu University, China) Prof. Shin Mukai (Hokkaido University, Japan)

Dr. Chong-Hun Jung (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea) Prof. Cheol Gyu Kim (Hanbat National University, Korea)

Prof. Heon-Chang Kim (Hoseo University, Korea) Prof. Masahiro Toyoda (Oita University, Japan)

Prof. Chan-Kyung Kim, (Inha University, Korea) Prof. Daosung Sun (Hefei Normal University, China)

Prof. Ho-Seob Kim (Sunmoon University, Korea) Dr. Kwang Yeon Cho, (Korea institute of Ceramic Eng. and Tech., Korea) Prof. Zhaoqi Sun (Anhui University, China)

Prof. Chen-Hao Wang (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)

Conference Local Chairman

Prof. Estelle Léonard (ESCOM/UTC, France) Dr. Suresh Sagadervan (Malaya University, Malaysia)

Prof. Feng-Jun Zhang (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Won-Kweon Jang (Hanseo University, Korea)

Prof. Hak-Soo Kim (Sun Moon University, Korea)

Prof. Prawit Nuengmatcha (Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University, Thailand) Prof. Yin Liu, (Anhui University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Cheol-Kyu Jun, (Hoseo University, Korea) Prof. Minh-Vien Le (Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam)

Prof. Is Fatimah (Universitas Islam Indonesia, Indonesia) Prof. Qinfang Zhang (Yancheng Institute of Technology, China)

Prof. Seung-Kyu Park (Hoseo University, Korea)

Prof. Ram Agarwal (AJC Editor Chief, India) Prof. Shao-Jie Feng (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Dongtian Wang (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Yanmao Dong (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China) Dr. Hangkyo Jin (Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Korea)

Prof. Rachadaporn Benchawattananon (Khon Kaen University, Thailand) Prof. Chaowalit Hamontree (King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)

Prof. Lerdchai Sathitpanawong (Phranakon Si Ayutthaya Rajabhat University, Thailand) Prof. Kunhong Hu (Hefei University, China) Prof. Daming Gao (Hefei University, China)

Prof. Winadda Wongwiriyapan (King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)

Committee Board Members

Dr. Jyothi Rajesh Kumar (Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Korea)

Prof. Hongzhi Liu (Shandong University, China) Prof. Jing Wang (Anhui University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Vivek Polshittewar (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India)

Prof. K. L. Ameta (Sardar Patal University, India) Prof. Lei Zhu (Yancheng Institute of Technology, China)

Prof. Goutam Mukhopadhyay (B.C.D.A College of Pharmacy & Technology, India) Prof. Chengbao Liu (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Ze-Da Meng, (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Sirinuch Loita (Khon Kaen University, Thailand) Prof. Gaofeng Wang (Inner Mongolia University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Feng Liu (Nanchang University, China)

Prof. Tae-Ho Kim (Sun Moon University, Korea) Prof. Yong Wook Park (Sun Moon University, Korea)

Prof. Youn Soo Shim (Sun Moon University, Korea) Prof. Jin Woo Kim (Sun Moon University, Korea)

Prof. Jong-Sung Yu, (Daegu Gyeungbuk Institute of Science & Technology, Korea) Prof. Jae-Won Lee (Dankook University, Korea) Prof. Suriati Paiman (Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)

Prof. Solhe F. Alshahateet (Aqaba University of Technology, Jordan)

Prof. SOGA Tetsuo (Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan)

Prof. Shinichiroh Iwamura ((Hokkaido University, Japan) Prof. Yonrapach Areerob (King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand) Prof. Wipoo Sriseubsai (King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)

Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Chusit Pradabpet (Phranakon Si Ayutthaya Rajabhat University, Thailand) **Conference Academic Chairman**

Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea) Prof. Feng-Jun Zhang (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Materials: preparation, basic principle and characterization;

Catalytic materials and mechanism; Environmental friendly materials and applications;

Theme field of the conference

 Advanced composites and applications; Advanced building functional materials; Nanomaterials, sensors and applications;

Materials related to biology, medical and human health;

Submission of paper

Deadline: August 31, 2023

Others

Photo-induced materials and applications;

All manuscripts must be written in English. Please submit your manuscript to the email

wc_oh@hanseo.ac.kr (Prof. Won-Chun Oh, KOREA) Finally, this conference will be organized with Plenary lecture, Invited lectures,

Best regards,

scholars and possibly to establish any substantial collaborations in the future.

Extended Abstract (1 page): fjzhang@ahjzu.edu.cn (Prof. Feng-Jun Zhang, China)

General research lectures and Poster session for idea exchanges between delegations from worldwide. The main aim of this conference is to establish strong ties among scientists and

Anhui Jianzhu University, China **Publication Supporting**

Conference Chairman

Prof. Daosheng Sun



